Suche

Inhalt

Unser Kollegium

    
Unsere Lehrer und Erzieher             
 

Anetta Bartnicka-Sange

anetta.bartnicka@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Christine Bergner

christine.bergner@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Birgit Bohlen-Hesse

birgit.bohlen@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Katharina Dehmel

katharina.dehmel@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Dietmar Einacker

dietmar.einacker@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Karin Faccin

karin.faccin@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Alberto Faussone

alberto.faussone@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Lenka Fehl-Gajdosová

lenka.fehl@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Eva  Frei

eva.frei@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Angela Gemballa

angela.gemballa@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Bernhard Giersdorf

bernhard.giersdorf@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Claudia Haaß

claudia.haass@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Marion  Hermann

marion.hermann@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Beate Höfler-Scheibe

beate.hoefler@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Heidi Krüger

heidi.krueger@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Peter Lelgemann

peter.lelgemann@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Maria-Raphaela Lenz

maria.lenz@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Julia Lorenz

julia.lorenz@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Annette Palm

annette.palm@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Mirja Poli

mirja.poli@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Susanne Püplichhuisen

susanne.pueplichhuisen@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Ursula Radzischewski

ursula.radzischewski@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Katja Reiff

katja.reiff@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Ursula Rex

ursula.rex@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Monika Thiele

monika.thiele@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Andrea v. Hoerschelmann

andrea.v.hoerschelmann@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Friederike v. Klitzing

friederike.v.klitzing@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Birgitta Wiese

schulleitung@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

Unsere Erzieher:
Veronika Bäßler
Jessica Bergau
Stephanie Böhm
Antonia Czekanski
Ute Deitermann
Lisa Diederichs
Angelika Duda
Anna Helizon
Claudia Porcelli
Ursula Powierski
Michael Walber

Unsre Erzieher erreichen Sie über
hort@kssu.schulerzbistum.de

 

                                                    

Zum Seitenanfang springen