Suche

Inhalt

Unser Kollegium



  
Unsere Lehrer und Erzieher             
 
 Anetta Bartnicka-Sangeanetta.bartnicka@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Christine Bergnerchristine.bergner@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Winfried Brzesny
winfried.brzesny@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Katharina Dehmelkatharina.dehmel@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Daria Dörrdaria.doerr@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Alberto Faussonealberto.faussone@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Giuliana Formisanogiuliana.formisano@kssu.schulerzbistum.de 
 Lenka Fehl-Gajdosová lenka.fehl@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Maria-Raphaela Galeckimaria.galecki@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Claudia Haaßclaudia.haass@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Marion Hermannmarion.hermann@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Rachelle Jabadorachelle.jabado@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Peter Lelgemannpeter.lelgemann@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Ute Lingemann
ute.lingemann@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Julia Lorenzjulia.lorenz@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Birgit Lüdeckebirgit.luedecke@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Annette Palmannette.palm@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Mirja Polimirja.poli@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Susanne Püplichhuisensusanne.pueplichhuisen@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Ursula Radzischewskiursula.radzischewski@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Katja Reiffkatja.reiff@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Anne Reinsanne.reins@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Stephanie Roscher
stephanie.roscher@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Verena Schurverena.schur@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Anne Schwabeanne.schwabe@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Alina Sporleder
alina.sporleder@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Lea ter Vehnlea.ter.vehn@kssu.schulerzbistum.de 
 Monika Thielemonika.thiele@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Andrea von Hörschelmann
andrea.v.hoerschelmann@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Sylvia von Wirthsylvia.v.wirth@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Birgitta Wieseschulleitung@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
  
Unsere Erzieher:
Veronika Bäßler
Ute Deitermann

Nicolas Franz
Anna Helizon
Claudia Liepertz
Claudia Porcelli
Laurent Renner
Efthymia Spyrou
Viktoria Walter
 Unsere Erzieher erreichen Sie über
 hort@kssu.schulerzbistum.de



 

                                                    

Zum Seitenanfang springen